ABC Family 13 Nights of Halloween 2012 ScheduleABC Family’s 13 Nights of Halloween begins Friday, October 19 through October 31! Tons of spooky movies and specials for you and your trick-or-treaters! If you, like me, are a child of the 90′s and prefer a bit more nostalgia in your Halloween films, take a peek at the TV guide page sidebar. On the sidebar you will find various links to Halloween movies and specials you can stream right online! Best of all, they are free! Lots more movies and specials will be added, get your Halloween fix now!

Friday, October 19
The Addams Family at 7/6c
Addams Family Values at 9/8c

Saturday, October 20
Hocus Pocus at 8/7c

Sunday, October 21
Tim Burton Movie Marathon beginning at 11:30am/10:30c

Monday, October 22
Switched at Birth Fall Finale at 8/7c
Practical Magic at 9/8c

Tuesday, October 23
Pretty Little Liars Marathon beginning at 7am/6c
Pretty Little Liars Halloween Special at 8/7c

Wednesday, October 24
Scooby-Doo at 7/6c
Scooby-Doo 2: Monsters Unleashed at 9/8c

Thursday, October 25
The Haunted Mansion at 7/6c
Monster House at 9/8c
An ABC Family Movie Premiere

Friday, October 26
Matilda at 9/8c

Saturday, October 27
All-Day Halloween Movie Marathon
Disney/Pixar’s Monsters, Inc. at 8/7c

Sunday, October 28
Scooby-Doo at 7:30a/6:30c
Scooby-Doo 2: Monsters Unleashed at 9:30a/8:30c
The Addams Family at 11:30a/10:30c
?Addams Family Values at 1:30/12:30c
Monster House at 3:30/2:30c
Hocus Pocus at 5:30/4:30c
The Sorcerer’s Apprentice at 7:30/6:30c
Hocus Pocus at 10/9c

Monday, October 29
Monster House at 1:30/12:30c
The Sorcerer’s Apprentice at 3:30/2:30c
The Goonies at 6/5c
The Mummy at 8:30/7:30c

??Tuesday, October 30
Poltergeist at 12:30/11:30c
Poltergeist II: The Other Side at 3/2c
Poltergeist III at 5/4c
Edward Scissorhands at 7/6c
Beetlejuice at 9/8c

Wednesday, October 31
Beetlejuice at 11a/10c
Edward Scissorhands at 1/12c
The Addams Family at 3/2c
Addams Family Values at 5/4c
Hocus Pocus at 7/6c and 9/8c