ABC HalloweenHere is the confirmed line up for ABC Family’s 13 Nights of Halloween 2010 (confirmed by Sitcoms Online). Here is the lineup:

Tuesday, October 19, 2010
8pm Melissa & Joey “A Fright in the Attic” HALLOWEEN EPISODE
8:30pm The Goonies

Wednesday, October 20, 2010
6pm Melissa & Joey “A Fright in the Attic” ENCORE
6:30pm The Goonies
9pm Hocus Pocus

Thursday, October 21, 2010
7pm America’s Funniest Home Videos (Halloween)
8pm Van Helsing

Friday, October 22, 2010
7pm That ’70s Show (Halloween)
7:30pm Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory
10pm America’s Funniest Home Videos (Halloween)

Saturday, October 23, 2010
7am Melissa & Joey encore
7:30am Ella Enchanted
9:30am Casper Meets Wendy
11:30am Teen Witch
1:30pm The Little Vampire
3:30pm Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory
6pm Mr. Magorium’s Wonder Emporium
8pm The Goonies
10:30pm Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Sunday, October 24, 2010
7am Teen Witch
9am Bridge to Terabithia
11am Mr. Magorium’s Wonder Emporium
1pm Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory
3:30pm Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
6pm Corpse Bride
7:51pm Disney’s Trick or Treat – ABCF ANIMATED SHORT PREMIERE
8pm The Spiderwick Chronicles – BASIC CABLE PREMIERE
10pm The Spiderwick Chronicles

Monday, October 25, 2010
7pm America’s Funniest Home Videos (Halloween)
8pm TMNT (2007) – ABCF PREMIERE
10pm America’s Funniest Home Videos (Halloween)

Tuesday, October 26, 2010
8pm Melissa & Joey – ALL NEW EPISODE
8:30pm Practical Magic

Wednesday, October 27, 2010
7pm Corpse Bride
8:48pm Disney’s Lonesome Ghosts – ABCF ANIMATED SHORT PREMIERE
9pm The Haunted Mansion

Thursday, October 28, 2010
7pm The Haunted Mansion
9pm The Spiderwick Chronicles

Friday, October 29, 2010
7pm Melissa & Joey ENCORE
7:30pm The Mask
10pm America’s Funniest Home Videos (Halloween)

Saturday, October 30, 2010
7am Sabrina, the Teenage Witch
7:30am The Black Cauldron – ABCF PREMIERE
9:30am Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory
12pm TMNT (2007)
2pm Corpse Bride
3:48pm Disney’s Lonesome Ghosts
4pm The Haunted Mansion
6pm The Spiderwick Chronicles
8pm Hocus Pocus
10pm Hocus Pocus
12am Clue

Sunday, October 31, 2010
7am Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory (2 hour version)
9am TMNT (2007)
11am The Little Vampire
1pm The Haunted Mansion
3pm The Mask
5:30pm Practical Magic
8pm Van Helsing
11pm America’s Funniest Home Videos (Halloween)